top of page

1. I'm Glad That I Know Him   

2. His Hand in Mine   

3. Have You Visited Heaven Lately?
4. You'll Have to Step Over God's Grace   

5. Walking But Not Alone   

6. I Am Your Brother

7. New Day Dawning   

8. If Not Today   

9. I'm Happy in My Soul   

10. I Am Home

11. Down on My Knees   

12. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power   

13. How Great Thou Art (Piano)   

14. Rock of Ages (Lee Bridgeman)

Walking But Not Alone

    bottom of page